Ashlee Finck
Sunday, August 14, 2011
XBOX LIVE..Marvel V.S Capcom 2?
Why does everyone suck sooooo bad online?...Especially with cable and Sentinel...then what gets me is that they talk **** like they are good?...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment