Ashlee Finck
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Which one is worse: Budweiser or Keystone?
Beer is beer, its all good especially if free. Bud uses rice. I used to love keystone ice in the light blue cans, then they changed it about 10 years ago. of those two beers, i prefer bud.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment